HindiSong.com

Rudraksh

Producer: Nitin Manmohan and Sohail Maklai,
Story, screenplay, dialogues, editing, SFX and direction: Mani Shankar
Starring: Sanjay Dutt, Suniel Shetty, Bipasha Basu, Isha Koppikar, Kabir Bedi, Raj Zutshi and Nigar Khan (Sp app.)

Rudraksh is a film that has a story that needs a lot of imagination. It also requires a lot of money to execute imagination on silver screen. Manishankar has taken care of the imagination part while Nitin Manmohan and Sohail Maklai have courageously spent massively to make Rudraksh a grand venture. The team has created a visual feast equalant to international standards. No doubt that it would be a novel experience for the Indian audiences.

Mani Shankar has handled the story, screenplay, dialogues, editing, SFX and direction. His skills in the SFX front stand out. His technical excellence has made the film visually enthralling.

The story revolves around the healing powers that science cannot explain and voodoo practices that defy all logic.

Dr. Gayatri [Bipasha Basu] is seriously exploring the paranormal activities. Her experiments bring her with her team of fellow scientists from America to India where they encounter the gifted Varun [Sanjay Dutt].

Varun has inexplicable paranormal powers. His has the ability of taking away pain and affliction from his subjects. This aspect attracts Gayatri and he becomes a willing subject of her experiments.

At one point of time, Gayatris extra-ordinary experiments start hurtle Varun towards guessing the existence of a dark power that is hidden and evil. What is the force all about? And why does it wage a battle against Varun?

These questions lead to a fresh journey. A journey that is much more unusual and danger. A quite unusual Rudraksh has some clue to disentangle the mystery. According to the Legend, the special Rudraksh is capable of transforming human beings into new species.

The Rudraksh is actually a multi-dimensional hologram in the form of a seed, to put it in scientific jargon. It has the power to provide a lot of power to the person who holds it.

Varun, at the initial stage, tries to evade the forces that summon him. However, as the time passes, he is drawn deeper and deeper into a pact of peril. The sequence of incidents leads him to Himalayas and then into the mysterious ruins of the legendary King Ravan's palaces in Lanka.

Varun goes deeper in to the puzzle to unearth the secret of Rudraksh.

Though the story steps in to the Ramayana, it is not inspired by the great epic. Instead, director Mani Shankar seems inspired by Bryan Singers popular flick X-MEN [2000]. However, Manishankar has successfully merged Indian mythology with Science fiction. The story is quite absorbing but the screenplay has not added its part to make the venture as engaging as it should be.

The narration is not off the mark. Its either sluggish or confusing. Though the film starts off very well, the narrative gets confusing after a certain point. The cogency in story telling is missing.

Apart from screenplay, the technical jargons trouble the audience considerably. The jargons relating to the fields such as genetic mutation, thought transmissions and electromagnetic fields are incorporated in the dialogues. The terms are told in English itself. They are not even explained and hence it becomes difficult for the viewer to apprehend what is being talked about. Moreover, the heavy usage of Sanskrit also makes it difficult to the average audience to understand what is happening.

But the technician in Mani Shankar easily overtakes the storyteller in him. Some of the special effects are undoubtedly new to the Indian viewer. Besides the special effects, the cinematography [T. Surendra Reddy], execution of action sequences [Abbas Ali Moghul] and background score [Sashi Preetam] are excellent. The music by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy is just average. Most of the songs do not fit in the narrative. The erotic number Ishq Khudai is quite attractive.

The stunts between Sanjay Dutt and Suniel Shetty are fiercely executed. The storm effect in Kabir Bedi's ashram, when the demon tries to overpower Bipasha, also keeps the viewer enthralled.

Apart from the story and special effects, Sanjay Dutt and Suniel Shetty carry the film in their shoulders. They provide flawless and impressive performances. Bipasha Basu is okay and Isha Koppikar impresses in a negative role. Nigar Khan sizzles in the dance track.

On the whole, RUDRAKSH provides a visual treat with some strong performances. The film would have been appealing the cross section if it had been well scripted.

Share: Diggdel.icio.usGoogleYahooStumbleUponMixxFacebookRedditMyspace
Songs


Director
Mani Shankar

Music Director
Shankaar Ehsaan Loy

Release Year
2003

Producer
Nitin Manmohan


New Reviews
Gulaal
Dhoondte Reh Jaaoge
13 B
Karma Aur Holi
Delhi 6
Billu
Luck By Chance
Dev D
Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye
Karzzzz

Latest Previews
Billu
Kidnap
Mission Istanbul
Singh Is King
Rock On
Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na
Kismat Konnection
Sarkar Raj
Haal-e-Dil
Raat Gayi Baat Gayi

Latest Music Review
1920
Karzzzz
ADA
Love story 2050
Thoda Pyar Thoda Magic
Viewer(s) Comments
shayan گفت:man 6-7 rande daram bazi mikonam az teivaran my fc v 1000 ta bazi dg ke mitoonam hamashoono begam behtare ma ba in bazi vaghtemoon ro por mikonam man ke too in 6-7 rand 1 doone 1 riali ham kharj nakardam shomaro nemidoonam vali man kheily in bazio doot daram vali kash yeki bood poolesho midad be man seke begiram :D
chRUA3sU 9/7/2014 6:18:12 AM
shayan گفت:man 6-7 rande daram bazi mikonam az teivaran my fc v 1000 ta bazi dg ke mitoonam hamashoono begam behtare ma ba in bazi vaghtemoon ro por mikonam man ke too in 6-7 rand 1 doone 1 riali ham kharj nakardam shomaro nemidoonam vali man kheily in bazio doot daram vali kash yeki bood poolesho midad be man seke begiram :D
chRUA3sU 9/7/2014 6:17:27 AM
Q2012 D12026 p19600
curgeoreasons 12/19/2013 4:08:43 AM
i13627 L15357 O4859 zlinks!@#
Immimaseinica 12/18/2013 10:20:31 PM
W3877 Q15302 I15338
choorroveakex 12/18/2013 9:33:14 AM
Y323 O8816 t8223
boulkeleree 12/18/2013 3:54:50 AM
Y11437 v8700 u2948 zlinks!@#
Immimaseinica 12/18/2013 3:04:13 AM
v16319 A404 S13021
Tincavoiceata 12/18/2013 2:18:39 AM
y7509 R10061 B19408
IrrereUpser 12/17/2013 10:28:15 PM
Y13517 C11165 N1126
IrrereUpser 12/17/2013 4:54:28 PM
p17749 v18636 Q1907
boulkeleree 12/17/2013 7:49:48 AM
1
1 1/19/2013 12:24:39 AM
1
-1' 1/19/2013 12:24:31 AM
-1'
1 1/19/2013 12:24:09 AM
1
1 12/30/2012 7:38:25 PM
1
-1' 12/30/2012 7:38:14 PM
-1'
1 12/30/2012 7:37:39 PM
1
1 12/30/2012 6:21:57 PM
1
-1' 12/30/2012 6:21:41 PM
-1'
1 12/30/2012 6:21:06 PM
1
1 8/28/2012 11:03:49 PM
1
-1' 8/28/2012 11:03:36 PM
-1'
1 8/28/2012 11:02:43 PM
1
1 7/13/2012 9:39:06 PM
1
-1' 7/13/2012 9:38:59 PM
-1'
1 7/13/2012 9:38:34 PM
1
1 7/5/2012 2:32:01 AM
1
-1' 7/5/2012 2:31:52 AM
-1'
1 7/5/2012 2:31:20 AM
1
1 3/13/2012 11:28:07 AM
1
-1' 3/13/2012 11:28:00 AM
-1'
1 3/13/2012 11:27:39 AM
1
1 1/20/2012 6:58:08 PM
1
-1' 1/20/2012 6:58:00 PM
-1'
1 1/20/2012 6:57:37 PM
hiiii rinky i love you
mantu 7/12/2010 4:18:36 AM
punjabi song
samir 6/8/2010 1:10:11 AM
send me girle pictuer3........................
pok 4/11/2010 9:39:42 AM
Hi: How are youuuuuuuuuuu.
jamil 11/4/2009 7:05:27 AM
I love Bolywood
M Umair khan 2/25/2009 6:35:54 AM
ye dailog nai hai ye dil ki awaaz hai
M Umair khan 2/25/2009 6:24:50 AM
my favrt sulmaan khan. har koi kehta hai tumhari okaat kia hai.main kehta hoon meri okaat meri maa k kadmon ki khaak hai.jo isay dil se manta hai meray khiyaal say wo kabhi zindagi mein na kamiyaab nai ho ga.
M Umair khan 2/25/2009 6:23:00 AM
sumreen i love u so much plz cal me at 0302 8942411
Sadaqat Ali 2/6/2009 10:04:59 AM
i am a butt licker
mr.d 1/17/2009 7:46:15 PM
i farted
MS. P 1/17/2009 7:44:41 PM
i lick boogers
MS. P 1/17/2009 7:44:27 PM
vijay villu your my favorite i love u your the best even my mom loves u she even prints picture of u and hangs u all over the house
Priya 1/17/2009 7:40:18 PM
Hi sharukh Can u pleeese ssend me an email so i can ask u som questions 4 my homeworkI want to know the email of shahruf khan becouse i like him very much, becouse the way he will act, in our town people called him baban so yayayya
himanshu 12/13/2008 5:50:18 AM
Attention Pls, We are SUNSHINE RECRUITMENT AGENCY LIMITED,we recruit workers to work in ROYAL PACIFIC FISHERIES CANADA AND ALASKA. If you are interested to work in CANADA and ALASKA kindly contact us urgently for your Application letter to join the company. We will help you apply for the company and also help you in getting Canada Two years working permit visa as well as Alaska,USA. Contact us with our office E-mail Address: sunshinetravlsltd@hotmail.com Looking forward to hearing from your response as we are here to serve you better. Regards, Mr. Essien Franklin CEO SUNHINE TRAVELS LIMITED. E-mail:sunshinetravlsltd@hotmail.com
Mr Franklin 9/5/2008 8:06:39 PM
Attention Pls, We are SUNSHINE RECRUITMENT AGENCY LIMITED,we recruit workers to work in ROYAL PACIFIC FISHERIES CANADA AND ALASKA. If you are interested to work in CANADA and ALASKA kindly contact us urgently for your Application letter to join the company. We will help you apply for the company and also help you in getting Canada Two years working permit visa as well as Alaska,USA. Contact us with our office E-mail Address: sunshinetravlsltd@hotmail.com Looking forward to hearing from your response as we are here to serve you better. Regards, Mr. Essien Franklin CEO SUNHINE TRAVELS LIMITED. E-mail:sunshinetravlsltd@hotmail.com
Mr. Essien Franklin 9/5/2008 7:44:25 PM
kajol i love u a lots
rohit kumar mishra 8/29/2008 1:09:03 AM
na
rohit kumar mishra 8/29/2008 1:08:38 AM
chakarbhata basty, p.o.-chakarbhata camp, dist.- bilaspur.C.G. mo. 9301014998
Lalait kumar pal 8/5/2008 7:19:04 AM
9301014998
Lalait kumar pal 8/5/2008 7:12:38 AM
vill.-Chakarbhata basty, p.o.chakarbhata camp dist.-bilaspur, C.G.
Lalait kumar pal 8/5/2008 7:11:31 AM
hi shahid....... i love u sooooooooo much
monika 7/4/2008 3:17:04 AM
kareena is not ur type shahid hi katreena i luv u
salil 6/26/2008 5:27:11 AM
isha was looking so beautiful &play anice role in the RUDRAKSHA. But this movie was so bad & idon't like it.
amrit joshi 6/14/2008 3:22:57 PM
I MISS YOU JOHN ABRAHIM
DARSHAN 6/10/2008 8:47:48 AM
I LOVE YOU RANI MUKHARJI
DARSHAN 6/10/2008 8:45:43 AM
i loves monika
vikas 4/17/2008 5:07:15 AM
i hate veena
vikas 4/17/2008 5:05:16 AM
mahesh is king of heros
roshi 4/13/2008 8:11:41 AM
HOW ARE YOU ELAHI HOW ARE YOU NAZHAKAT I LIVE IN KARACHI
NASSER AHMED SABIR 3/24/2008 11:16:21 AM
HOW ARE YOU GIRL I LOVE YOU ALL WORD GIRL I LOVE ILOVE ILOVE GIRL
ELAHI BAKHSH...DIL S 3/24/2008 10:53:01 AM
HOW ARE YOU GIRL
ELAHI BAKHSH...DIL S 3/24/2008 10:51:52 AM
I LOVE U MADHORI DAKSHAT AND I KISS U
NAZAKAT NAZBALOCH 3/24/2008 10:48:24 AM
HI HOW ARE ELAHI
NAZAKAT KHAN BALOCH 3/24/2008 10:23:04 AM
HOW ARE YOU KAREENA
ELAHI DIL SE... 3/24/2008 10:20:30 AM
MY BEST HERO SHAH RUKH KHAN I WANNA MET SHAHRUKH
MR'ASKHAN 3/24/2008 10:18:03 AM
hy malika me tumhare bobe dabana chahta hu tum muje milo na plz
pankaj suwalka 3/20/2008 7:41:32 AM
I love stars
aleem 3/5/2008 6:39:37 AM
ERY BODY NOWZ DAT SALMAN KHAN IZ DA BEST
2/20/2008 4:01:29 PM
Sunjoo bhayee is the best...he is uncomparable...simply stunning
sabir khan 2/9/2008 12:08:56 PM
i love you rani
baljeet 1/6/2008 11:30:43 PM
u r very biuty
ABHIJEET 12/26/2007 1:16:48 PM
U R VERY BIUTY I LOVE U
ABHIJEET 12/26/2007 1:14:48 PM
ghhgj
ggg 12/25/2007 2:24:58 AM
yo
qwerty 12/1/2007 5:28:14 PM
i love deepika
om 11/28/2007 8:15:50 AM
shah Rukh Khan you are my fevrat. I like very much.
Muzaffar Bukhari 10/27/2007 2:42:39 AM
ffghjji
manish chowdharyghfg 10/26/2007 12:59:04 PM
i love rani mukarji deeply love love love and ever loving
ranjith perera 10/8/2007 11:17:50 PM
good
anant 10/8/2007 10:53:25 AM
i love sunil sheeety's style in this flim.
tenzing 8/20/2007 12:07:03 AM
hi rani mukharji i love you
heeresh 5/28/2007 2:52:25 AM
hy preeti u r beautiful.i m also preeti.but u r jinta and i m kumawat. i lick u very much.your smile is so quite.
preeti 5/25/2007 5:36:18 AM
hy preeti u r yery beautiful.i m also preety.but u r jinta and i m kumawat. i like u.your smile so quite.
preeti 5/25/2007 5:23:45 AM
hy preeti u r beautiful .i m also preeti.but u r jinta and i m kumawat. your smile so quite.
preeti 5/25/2007 5:13:16 AM
hy preeti u r very beautiful .i m also preeti but u r jinta and i m kumawat.i like u very much. your smile is so quite.
preeti 5/25/2007 5:08:56 AM
hy preety u r very beautiful i m also preeti .but u r jinta and i m kumawat .
preeti 5/25/2007 4:57:10 AM
prity u r very beautiful.i m also preeti.but u r jinta and i mkumawat.
preeti 5/25/2007 4:49:30 AM
hi
ali 5/20/2007 9:56:00 AM
i love my hubby
pooja 5/2/2007 10:21:32 PM
I like whole peoples who know me bettar than myself
Ravi Prakash 4/28/2007 3:54:46 AM
nasima i want to kiss u on your lips and take u in my arms
vinod 4/19/2007 9:12:14 AM
iam geetha
geetha 4/13/2007 1:06:52 AM
good i want more and more v songs
SREERAJ 4/9/2007 3:31:50 AM
good picture and very good attraction
Mohammad Munir 3/29/2007 6:42:37 AM
My favourit Actress is Priti. I want to meet priti in our life. I dont know When I fall In love to. so please write me some E-mail. I Love you and My Jaan.
Ashique 3/26/2007 1:08:34 PM
I will see you
siamak 2/1/2007 2:30:05 PM
i also want to kiss ash .so plz send my massege to ash not to abhi.
arshad 1/17/2007 6:18:05 AM
Actually,mujhey srif Aishwariya rai ki profomance achi lagti hey ... meri khowahish hey k main aishawariya se miloon .
zubair 1/12/2007 11:30:11 AM
HEYA SHARUKHAN U R A BIG FAN OF MINE I LOVE ALL UR FILMS. AND U R SO HOT.
farida 1/11/2007 7:37:17 AM
hey ya sharukhan u r a big fan of mine. i love ur films so much please text me with this no 0862405990.ALLAH RAHIM.
farida 1/11/2007 7:31:46 AM
all song indian
yousaf khan 12/17/2006 2:24:11 AM
HELLO AJAY HOW ARE YOU BLACK BEAUTIY ,,WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR UR NEW MOVIES ,,CAUSE IN OUR VILLEGE ALL TAPORI LIKES YOU..WHEN UR MOVIE COMES THEY ACT LIKE YOU SOME HAVE GONE TO PRISEN BECAUSE OF YOU....OLAMBA
SAID KHAN 12/15/2006 1:56:13 PM
HELLLO AISH HOW ARE ,,,WHEN HEARD ABUT U THAT UR MARRING WTH ABHISHAK I MADE VERY UN HAPPY BECAUSE WHY NOT U MARRING WTH ME CAUSE IM MORE SMART THE ABHISHAK ,,HAROON KHAN JUST 4 YOU
haroon khan 12/15/2006 1:53:15 PM
ASSALAM O LAIKUM SHAH RUKH KHAN,,HOW ARE YOU ,,IM HAROON KHAN FROM PAK PESHAWAR..HERE ALL PEOPLE REALLY LIKES YOU,,AND I REALLY LIKE UR MOVIES AND ACOTING IF U HAVE TIME U SHOULD MAIL ME
haroon khan 12/15/2006 1:48:40 PM
Vary bad
Sahin 12/4/2006 11:13:35 PM
It is tha great.
Partho Roy 12/4/2006 11:01:20 PM
Very much
Mezbahur rahman 12/4/2006 10:51:56 PM
Sunjy Dutt is fantastic hero
Abbas khan 11/24/2006 9:59:46 AM
Ilove you very much Aishwarya Rai
Abbas kyan 11/24/2006 9:43:22 AM
all time great..amazing..really..very impressive..i loved visiting it!! keep the good work high !!
sabah 11/16/2006 7:37:58 AM
This want to Old moives downloading. How can download please tell me step ok. bye take care
Mohammed Qamer Uddin 11/13/2006 8:16:26 AM
this i s the best film of the year.
chintu 11/9/2006 2:35:29 PM
"east or west mr.sulamn khan is best" hi sulman iam ur big fan so i want to chat with u u r look very hand some in t shirts u look so cool and a good gentelman so iam sad to ur afair about ashwaria so she is nat interst in any body heart she is crazy so bye bye take care and ur new film jann-e-man is so intersting bye"ok allah hafiz
ali tufail 11/3/2006 9:32:09 AM
HI SHAHRUKHKHAN IAM YOUR BIG FAN.PLEASE MAIL MELATATEJA@YAHOO.CO.IN
LATA 10/20/2006 6:21:27 AM
cm/..
naresh 10/18/2006 3:52:49 AM
i like you
sajawal 10/13/2006 3:37:34 AM
hi sharuk iam big fan of your's so please mail me my mailing add is salinabhatta@hotmail.com. i have watch yours almost films and please please mail me. i am eagerly waiting
salina 9/30/2006 8:30:21 AM
hi , i am salina i like to meet circuita and munnma
salina 9/30/2006 8:24:38 AM
ilik india
hormato 8/28/2006 3:01:37 PM
hi! i like songs very much if you have u can sand me on my e_mail id milan2006soni@yahoo.co.in
soni milan 8/20/2006 11:41:04 AM
bad man
happy 8/16/2006 10:06:31 AM
the power men !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kamlesh 8/3/2006 9:24:51 AM
very good
emma 8/3/2006 7:26:46 AM
mujha tare baaho ma faana mila jaya
ruchi 8/3/2006 7:14:55 AM
sunil is my best hero
Rockey 7/28/2006 11:40:42 AM
rock the party
Rockey 7/28/2006 11:39:25 AM
i like sush & kajol they both are looking gorgious
raj 7/12/2006 1:51:04 AM
hay shsh rukh you are great person on this earth
subi 6/22/2006 1:15:17 AM
I am such a Big fan of Aamir & Kajol Fanah is the touching movie to in every field Music locations Grafix Most of specially We wanna Wacth the ACT perfomince so no doubt Amir and kajol is the real Actors in Bollywood World .i hope and pray for them God Bless them !!!!!! Aries_Ansari9@hotmail.com
Shahid Hussain 6/7/2006 3:45:05 AM
I Like Sharukh Khan Very Much. I like his Film DDLJ Very Much.
Altaf RAj 5/21/2006 5:18:25 AM
all songs of movie waisa bhi hota hai.
tiwari 5/10/2006 8:19:08 AM
vidio song
ttt 5/9/2006 6:00:08 AM
i like bepasa basu please bepasa send me emaill
mukesh 5/7/2006 10:19:01 AM
songs
vishal 5/4/2006 3:24:55 AM
worth dath
vishal 5/4/2006 3:24:25 AM
I like Sanjay Dutt..he makes good films
Reza 5/3/2006 4:54:06 AM
I love you so much Salman khan
Mahbooba 4/28/2006 4:13:49 AM
I love John plezz give me your email
Mahbooba 4/28/2006 4:11:46 AM
boarourou@hotmail.fr
boarourou@hotmail.fr 4/26/2006 3:04:49 PM
great!
kamal 4/14/2006 8:32:23 AM
I love you salman khan I love amisha
kazem 3/25/2006 3:39:20 AM
well done sharuk
ayesha 3/15/2006 4:07:18 AM
hi i want to have shahrukh khan email adress or his phone number i love him
ainaz 3/6/2006 6:48:38 AM
new song line plzz sending
karfew 3/5/2006 2:44:30 AM
azu my freind love sharukan over all
Azu 2/28/2006 5:10:59 AM
harami
mantu 1/31/2006 2:14:40 PM
Indian film star mad out of indian public" fool ". with love , with a love story that never going to finish , even if million died of hangar and this ( total mirasi ) never late there people face to face take stand for there right and there future ,. Sad .
vasue 1/7/2006 2:36:10 AM
i think now a days flims are not that good as before
anil 11/8/2005 5:54:07 AM
have you guyz seen this movie if your answer is yes then in where have download it in your pc or something
trueFire 11/4/2005 11:33:14 AM
Thank you Sharakat, when i will get time will chat with you. keep in touch Take care bye
Sanjay Daat 10/18/2005 5:23:48 AM
iran
hossein 10/12/2005 10:56:36 PM
I will keep waiting for your reply i want to talk or chat with u. I am writing this from Karachi
Sharakat 10/5/2005 7:03:52 AM
STILL WORKING
fajju munna bhai mbb 9/29/2005 1:45:32 PM
sense less movie EVER MADE IN FILM HISTORY.
fajju munna bhai mbb 9/29/2005 1:43:57 PM
I want to chat with you Sunjay.
Sharakat 9/20/2005 7:47:28 AM
i am trying to play thesesongs.
javid iqbal 9/13/2005 3:32:51 PM
i love bepasa basu
sahil 9/8/2005 8:37:02 AM
123
08000670 8/29/2005 11:40:09 AM
firty class
08000670 8/29/2005 11:39:26 AM
sanju baba kamal kar deya aapnai well done!!
dolly cute 8/23/2005 2:53:18 AM
I am fan your fan Kajol.
rumki ghosh 8/17/2005 1:25:52 AM
salam khobi man az iran baray shoma Email miferestam
shekofeh 8/16/2005 6:09:42 AM
fgdgfcvlkmjfvfhfdarrdrtdfjfhkjkghjghjgfjgfhkjfhkfghkfhgkfhkgfdhkgfhkfkfhkgfhkfkf
fgfghgfhfghgffggh 8/6/2005 9:06:46 PM
u r a very good hero in the hini film industry
ashwini 8/5/2005 9:11:27 AM
Hi Rani, I,m ur big fan. i love u and i pray to GOD that ur Mangal Pandey is superhit of the year 2005's. iwann merry with u beause i love so much then anyone else. ok bye for now
Ahmed Ali 8/4/2005 7:32:21 PM
add me in films
MUSA 8/2/2005 2:56:27 AM
tell me about rating
ajay 7/20/2005 12:01:44 AM
ALL SONG SUPPER
raseed 7/8/2005 3:10:36 AM
THIS ALLSONG SUPPER
raseed 7/7/2005 7:11:52 AM
hi amisha my name is niaz how r u i was just telll u that, that u r soooooo good acter i like ur movies ok plzzzz email me ur email addresss i willwait4it goood bye
niaz 7/2/2005 11:49:29 PM
Hindy song vedio
Eakhtiar 5/14/2005 11:13:09 PM
rani i love you you smile is my favourit smile please email me on my email address
shazia 5/13/2005 2:11:50 PM
rani i love you you smile is my favourit smile please email me on my email address
shazia 5/13/2005 2:10:45 PM
Sanju, Thera are no words to say how much I love you........Every moment Im thinking of you. Ples send me your email address.- Nirmalie from Sri Lanka
Nirmalie 4/18/2005 2:03:55 AM
songs
rohit 4/15/2005 4:25:58 AM
IGNVN
YUY 3/15/2005 10:38:23 AM
i love srk
nicholas 3/6/2005 6:39:26 PM
How are you sulman khan I like you very much plz give me your email address
sami 3/5/2005 7:07:17 AM
GREAT,FANTASTIC, SUPERB! LUV U ALL,KISSES Manilla
Manilla 3/4/2005 10:37:01 AM
first class
nadim 3/3/2005 3:10:56 AM
play
dabed 3/1/2005 6:10:39 PM
i like to see suniel sheety
noman 2/22/2005 8:28:54 AM
i love rani mukherji shes jus 2 butiful n i luv d ppl hu luv rani 2 big up 2 u ppl! ,mwaah i luv sohail khan i think hes hot n yeh jay sean wot du think rani? ny1 wanna make frends wid imaan! mujse dosti karoge?
imaan-e-jannat 2/21/2005 10:19:55 AM
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iuuuuuuuu
brijesh 2/20/2005 3:38:33 AM
hi shahrukh how r u plz give me uremail address
natasha 2/16/2005 12:36:43 AM
hello iam usmamn
usman_g 2/8/2005 11:20:09 AM
hey buddy,i forgot to tell u my email....Well my name is Computer Angel,but real name is Noman Pervez,my email : nomanpervez@hotmail.com
Angel 2/5/2005 8:20:41 PM
hi there,well i saw some of ur comments,but i dont know why everybody wants aishwaria,she is not a beautiful girl ,,,just make up kamaaal..hahaha there is only one beautiful girl in this world and she is Angelina Jolie....watch her movies specially Tomb Raider,AIshwaria just kachra us ke samne...really sachi i hate her,,,,
Angel 2/5/2005 8:18:16 PM
HELLO MR DAAT I AM A MASTER OF KUNG FU IN IRAN AND I HAVE SEEN YOUR MOVES AND PICTURE AND I REALLY LIKE YOU PLEASE IF YOU COULD SEND ME A PICTURE THANK YOU GOOD BAY
MASOOD 1/26/2005 12:59:57 PM
good
sansu 1/26/2005 4:15:08 AM
SHahrukh KHan!My name is Aygun. my mail Aygun_aydunya@box.azplease send me somthing,just say hi and it will be to me the world.please,please
Aygun 1/22/2005 9:53:46 PM
HI.I love you shahrukh khan!Please send me massege.please,please,please
Aygun 1/22/2005 9:48:18 PM
hi how r u? asl plz are you there i m 19 FEMALE and you plz are you there
waqas 1/22/2005 8:46:40 AM
my computer
arif usman 1/20/2005 9:10:25 AM
jshfksdhgkshdf
amjad 1/19/2005 9:05:55 AM
pleas i want to lisin his songs pleas sen me adio songs
amjad 1/19/2005 9:05:15 AM
hey sharuk i love u
fiza 1/18/2005 11:21:39 AM
my email adres Khanna_hogya.AS@mail.ru
Anna 1/15/2005 6:41:03 AM
hi vonses? es lav du? es ces uzum indz gres ha askis? de vons kuzes hajok es ces sirum em
Anna 1/15/2005 6:39:35 AM
hello amisha why u dont come in films we all really miss u a lot by god u r the best actress that i have ever seen in bollywood plz come back and make a movie like hamraz and one thing that i am the biggest fan of u plz i wish to meet with u once give me urs emails adress
bilal 1/14/2005 10:08:49 PM
baba i love you
sami 1/13/2005 1:19:38 PM
hi dear i shamshad from kabul afghanistan plz some one gave me aishwaria's email address plz i ma waiting this is my email add shamshad_maz@yahoo.com coz i like aishwaria i love you aishwaria
shamshad 1/8/2005 1:55:53 AM
i like aishwaria very mmuch.she is so cute.i wana to meet her once in my life
ruby 12/31/2004 8:00:44 PM
te quearo sanje i from ecuador-quito
sami ullah 12/18/2004 9:35:37 PM
sanjay is the king and he performance too good great in musafir sunju i miss u
ur lover 12/15/2004 6:52:51 PM
hi
pankaj 12/12/2004 12:45:15 AM
MITHUN THE BEST
madhu 12/8/2004 1:54:36 PM
It's a total bakwaas
Anand Akki 12/8/2004 1:27:33 PM
I want to know the email of ashwairiya rye because i like her very much, i want to talk to her
The Best 12/8/2004 11:35:41 AM
hi ho are i am fine can yo give me your email adress
ginny 12/4/2004 9:48:53 PM
mithun cam back boolywood dada the don-the king--and badshah
max 12/3/2004 1:06:21 PM
king cam bak mithun or elaan
sara 12/2/2004 1:15:55 PM
AMITABH AND MITHUN LEGENDAR ACTOR INDIA
SAID 12/2/2004 1:13:28 PM
ELAAN FILM VIKRAM BHAAT -STARING MITHUN-ARJUN-JON-RAHUL-AMISHA AND LARA BEST FILM TRILLER
LORIDA 12/2/2004 1:04:30 PM
MITHUN AND HRITIK LOVE-LOVE-LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
NARGIZ 12/2/2004 12:56:03 PM
MITHUN AND HRITIK RULEZZZZZZZZ
NARGIZ 12/2/2004 12:55:06 PM
MITHUN AND SAHRUKH KING S BOLLYWOOD
FARID 12/2/2004 12:48:42 PM
hkhjgh
j,jk 11/30/2004 2:17:58 PM
Hi sharukh Can u pleeese ssend me an email so i can ask u som questions 4 my homework
someone 11/23/2004 9:22:34 PM
hello Baba u r ever great actor of bollywood u r king of bollywood.i like u very much i big fan of u.i want to see and meet u plz give me ur phonenumber and ur home address and e-mail address.i like ur all movies of u.specially khal nayak and vastive.i am from pakistan bilal munir
bilal munir 11/23/2004 8:51:24 AM
love u all
marita 11/22/2004 11:37:59 AM
i Love all the stars. And all my friends in South America too. Love you.
tarla 11/22/2004 11:34:59 AM
THE BEST BOLYYWOOD KING MITHUN CAKRABORTY
MADURI 11/21/2004 6:29:07 AM
MITHUN I AM LOVE
LARA 11/21/2004 6:23:37 AM
hi.me Edris ek afghan ho are bajpan se hi Sanle dutt ko bohat chahta ta ab tak mere pas koii kompioter nahita ab pehlibar moje il kampioter melihe islye me ek khat Sanje dutt ke liie lekraha ho me je omid he ke Sanje dutt mera es khat ka javab mere e-mail Adres pe die. Are ha agr ap ne mera javab diya to hindi pe lekdejee ko yo ke moje english nahi ati he. Tankyo bei
Edris 11/13/2004 6:06:12 AM
hi i love shahrukh by the way HAPPY BIRTHDAY love felicia Plese email me thank u!!!!!!!!! P
felicia 11/12/2004 8:05:02 PM
hi everyone i am just a big fan off sanjay dutt and offcourse the bolly wood actress but i am also very much into acting in bolly wood flims if any on comes across anything please email me my mail is shaneeb2000@yhaoo.com i would be great full . thanks shane
shane 11/10/2004 3:23:11 AM
hi amisha patel i realy like to you you are looking great with salman khan
nitin solanki 11/10/2004 2:05:01 AM
hi evry indian people i love all of you iam azizi@bilkent.edu.tr from afghanistan
azizi 11/8/2004 12:56:29 PM
Happy birthday to you Happy birthday dear KHAN.
Anna 11/2/2004 9:35:57 AM
hai
ashly 10/22/2004 8:30:00 AM
Send me you photo . My address is Republic of Armenia Charentsavan 378562 6th.district.bld20. apt36. BYE.ANNA
Anna 10/19/2004 7:53:09 AM
Hi!You are very good !
Anna 10/19/2004 7:48:52 AM
hi i like u priyanka chopra my beat friend i love u forever be forme
imran roz 10/12/2004 8:07:06 AM
john is too stupid why he reject bipasha and say that my first girl friend is riya sen bipasha is the best in the world my advise is that john please dont reject bipasha and work with bipasha in the films best luck for the life
farah 10/11/2004 8:47:23 AM
rani u are very cutee i lik u from all stars u are jost grat i lik u ares all films u are cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i lik u very very m i am big fan of u kan u give mi u e mail plizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what ever 10/8/2004 1:02:24 PM
jhon u are so cuteeeeeeeeeeee but i dont lik u
what ever 10/8/2004 12:59:30 PM
isee this movie and i like it and it a great movie and the song is very good
soso_m82 9/20/2004 6:17:44 AM
jhon u r soo cute ...i like u like crazy
chirya means ..hira 9/11/2004 3:32:50 AM
hi prrety i love you u are so CUTEEE and beautiful can i have your Email add please...i love and shahrukh, VIVIK,ASHWAIRIYA, salman khan ilove uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu like crazy
hira 9/4/2004 5:38:26 AM
hi sanjay daud i love u very much ur acting is brillent in under world acting ..... can i have ur E-MAIL ADDERSS please.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shan 9/4/2004 4:53:46 AM
hi shahrukh khan i am MOMA i like your acting and every thing u do ....... i love u very much
namrah 9/4/2004 4:48:34 AM
hi its me hira to Dj doll i love her dance and song i like u,...
hira 9/4/2004 4:46:42 AM
salman u r very nice actor but aap nay tind kiyoon karayee but it look nice ...teray naam kay baal i just love it ......ilove u ...143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143
hira 9/3/2004 11:01:56 AM
hii its me hira i like u very much .............................................................plz can i have ur e mail addresss i waiting u r so CUTE. jollyand the best actor in the world i lke you very much .....ilove u 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 1431
hira 9/3/2004 10:59:29 AM
I AM REQUEST TO VIDIO
asif ali 9/1/2004 5:47:30 PM
i love sharukh khan just 2 much :p i love all his movies and songs he's just the best
mariem 8/31/2004 6:02:01 AM
hej med dig jeg hedde nasima og jeg er 11
niaz 8/30/2004 1:54:52 AM
I love shah Rukh khan.
Tariq khan lodhi 8/29/2004 12:17:23 PM
i love shahrukhkhan so plz........get me your E.MAIL ADRESS PLZ...............
saira 8/29/2004 9:09:44 AM
hi sharukhan i want your adress email +your phone number+please send me your pics to my email pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls god bless u morocco love u i hpe that u can visit morocco ya rab amine
hind23 8/25/2004 10:09:28 AM
wouw it'really good'
widhy 8/24/2004 1:03:34 AM
hi sunjay i m ibrahim h r u indian songs
preem 8/21/2004 2:49:03 PM
Hi Sunjay Bhai how are you I am ali From AMERICA i like ur all movie sunjay bhai i like u very much if you have any e mail address plz send me your address my address is ali_shah802002@yahoo.com sunjay bhai ok bye take care and best of luck i love you bye
Ali 8/18/2004 7:38:55 PM
i cant wait 2 see this movie cause sanjay bhai is in it
pimp 8/12/2004 1:57:22 AM
To all the Pakistanis: Indians come up to this site, and you people utterly make a pathetic image of yourself in front of them. Heck, don't you fools have the sense to act decent in the presence of foreigners. Our country has a "lovely" reputation as it is. Don't ruin it more.
Dagger 8/9/2004 7:30:10 PM
i havent watched it but i'm sure it is great!!!!!!!!!!
sonia 8/4/2004 5:02:24 PM
i love u .so hot u r sanjay dutt
nadia 7/26/2004 9:00:36 AM
this movie is realy enjoying,full of suspense,mystery and weizard.
khurram ali 7/26/2004 2:39:25 AM
it is a bore flim but i like sunjay dutt he great i am a pakistani but sunjay dutt is a great actor
majid khan 7/17/2004 7:56:41 AM
I LOVE U BIPASA BASU
sikandar 7/13/2004 7:44:18 AM
hallooo sanjay bhai kya hal hi?me tumhara ek bara fan hooo muj ko tumhara filmee bahood pasand hai!!!!!!!!!! zaw from Sweden Malm
zaw 7/11/2004 4:16:04 PM
krishna
leonardo 7/7/2004 7:30:05 AM
hello sanjay bhai my best flim star is u
NAFEY 7/6/2004 11:40:16 AM
i m khawaja. i like sanjay daat.
adnan 7/6/2004 5:10:36 AM
so good
aamer shahbaz 6/29/2004 7:30:57 PM
i like vidio songs, please can u send me your Email adrees. i love u, i'm waiting,Thanku
satyendraaaaaaaa 6/20/2004 4:08:11 AM
i like vidio songs, please can u send me your Email adrees. i love u, i'm waiting,
satyendraaaaaaaa 6/20/2004 4:07:57 AM
I want to listen to the song of the film
AMAR 6/18/2004 1:22:19 PM
i love you sanjay dutte bhai. iam from Denmark . i like ur move
hamed 6/15/2004 12:37:53 PM
i would like to get email add for mr shahrukh,j.roshan,aswell mr.sr.bachchan so please do so i really appriciate.
zak u.s.a 6/13/2004 12:54:33 PM
pakistan zindabad! pakistan zindabad! oof itni bongia is film mai.
umair 6/12/2004 10:47:59 AM
is jesi ghattia film kahan pay yahan bastard kia hai isi ne ye sama
umair 6/12/2004 10:44:10 AM
Isha Koppikar ko dekhkar yakeen hota hai ki duniya mein koi itna haseen bhi hota hai always be happy Isha best of luck for the future
salim 6/11/2004 3:00:54 PM
this movie? hard to understand sanjay Dutt acting is super
raju 6/11/2004 2:30:26 PM
bastard movie
prahman 6/6/2004 11:17:48 AM
plz get a life like every one els plzzzzz
Fahad javed 6/3/2004 11:39:43 PM
plz get like everyone els plzz
Fahad javed 6/3/2004 11:39:03 PM
all u guyz r gay get a life plzzzzzz
Fahad javed 6/3/2004 11:37:41 PM
i dont understand this movie
ijaz 6/3/2004 8:34:44 AM
to fess pi BIPASHA
sasa 5/24/2004 2:07:56 PM
TASSAAWAR IS A LITTE BASTARD
ROJA 5/17/2004 9:19:58 AM
i am tata
tata 5/17/2004 9:17:45 AM
Film is very good.
aishu 5/17/2004 6:14:05 AM
hi, i am imran.your flim stroy very good.
Imran 5/13/2004 7:34:29 AM
hi sahrukh khan you are the best best best best but I want some change inyour face in the flim best of luck
Sakhawat 5/8/2004 2:29:35 PM
iwant to know the email of sharukan and kajol
kawtar 5/4/2004 3:28:21 PM
PAKISTAN IS THE BEST AND WE PAKISTANIS R 2 PAKISTAN ZINDABAD PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
WAT EVER 4/19/2004 5:09:40 PM
It's a bakwash film.
Ajila 4/19/2004 8:08:34 AM
hmmmmm i wanna write to sanju[sanjay dutt] he is my fav. and most wanted figure in my list. i just want his e-address!
tashi dendup 4/16/2004 11:03:43 AM
vidio song
jk 4/14/2004 8:01:26 AM
ALL OF THEM DID VERY NICELY AND I HOPE ALL OF YOURS MOVIE SOUND XCELLENTTTTTTT
FEMI 4/11/2004 7:33:54 AM
ALL OF THEM DID VERY NICRLY AND I HOPE ALL OF YOURS MOVIE SOUND XCELLENTTTTTTT
FEMI 4/11/2004 7:32:19 AM
bakwas,ghatiya is jaysee bakwas film maynay kabhi nahi daikhi
kiran 4/8/2004 10:22:56 AM
very bad and very ghatiya
dinesh 4/4/2004 11:44:19 AM
I THINK THE SONGS ARE GOOD
UNKNOWN 4/1/2004 6:27:42 PM
i want songs pls ?
shajeb 4/1/2004 10:09:05 AM
ISHA ILOVE YOU VERY MUCH FROM U.K IWANT TO KISS YOU FROM YOUR RED LIPS
Niazy 4/1/2004 9:44:59 AM
hi
ravi 4/1/2004 5:34:25 AM
vidio song
ghfhdfghj 3/31/2004 10:29:38 AM
it is not a good movie,infact it is the worst movie i have ever seen.you indians are fools,how could you like or prise such a bakwas movie?i think you are out of your minds.
faisal 3/31/2004 9:30:58 AM
rodrakshak
nina_f200220003 3/29/2004 4:10:25 PM
its a great film esp with ishq kudaii raab ne baniee..........hit track very hip hop n dance dj should play it in every club in da uk n in india xxxx
bhavna 3/29/2004 9:55:46 AM
hi
dinesh 3/29/2004 12:11:37 AM
hurry! don't be late
pushkar 3/27/2004 9:03:43 AM
i am from haroon abad & i wants every one person to says that we are very glade in this world but infect we are very bloody phool and crazy and mentle because filmi (people) is very difficult people but we are wants from him that this peopleis very dangrus people foe this i request all the people don.tbeleave and please please so thanks for joining me thankyou so much
shahid ali hashmi 3/26/2004 7:05:40 AM
its a nice & entertainer movie. It has too special for our Sanju bhai, The MBBS. i just love him
Ashu 3/26/2004 4:36:51 AM
i haven't seen this movie but i think it will be a great movie.can't wait to see it
alpha 3/23/2004 6:17:33 PM
it's a very good & an action full movie
tushar 3/23/2004 1:46:29 AM
its good move.
himali 3/16/2004 9:33:35 AM
it is a great movies
Hareesh 3/15/2004 3:49:18 AM
aish i love forever
shrikant 3/12/2004 7:27:44 AM
shahrukh, i luv u.
anu 3/1/2004 12:30:37 AM
i think movie will be great.
anu 3/1/2004 12:29:59 AM
hi iam from nepal but iam your fan because u are great sanjhay and ilike your all movie and your acting aap kay acting kay to hum dewane hai
CHADANI 2/28/2004 11:00:58 PM
hi u are the best sanjhay baba imean musa
CHADANI 2/28/2004 10:59:14 PM
It's a greatttttttttttttttmovie!!!!!!!
Mousumi 2/28/2004 10:02:22 PM
i havent seen this movie but i think it will be marvalous
Gaurav 2/27/2004 2:21:16 AM
please add for music video
faizulazuan 2/25/2004 9:34:02 PM
i have't seen this movie yet, i dod't know is it good ?
Raju from phuket 2/24/2004 10:23:33 AM
i have't seen this movie yet, i dod't know is it good ?
Raju 2/24/2004 10:21:54 AM
sanju baba u r the best actor in the world>>>>>>>
Dharmesh 2/21/2004 7:15:26 PM
superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb special effects sizzling
imranul 2/17/2004 4:53:24 AM
i want its syombol`s print
tejas 2/14/2004 7:52:48 AM
My Hiro this Movie Sanju Baba
javed 1/23/2004 1:12:56 AM
sanju baba is a hot star really this year he is going to get all awarde for the best hero from this movie. best of luck for this yera sanju.
anil kumar sharma 1/22/2004 1:33:40 AM
Is one of the best film ever to be made
Burhan 1/20/2004 4:15:10 AM
this is farhan from hyderabad,presently in london,i have worked with mr.mani shaker in his first movie project 16 december,mr.mani shanker is a very talented dircetor with loads of ideas and reality,im 100% sure that rudraksha should be a super duper hit,i wish mr.mani shanker and his team all the very best from my side,cheers
farhan razvi 12/17/2003 9:00:19 PM
Tussi to kamaal kar ditta oye Shetty.Bipasha vi changi lagdi han.
vinod 12/15/2003 9:02:44 AM
bawa ke jaisa tapori koi nahi
rahul 12/12/2003 2:55:16 PM
HI SANJU , KYA BAAT HAI,BABA MARKET PE CHAANEY LAGE HO TUM.US DIN PUNE AIRPORT PE TUMKO DEKHA THA TUMKO.TUM KABHI NAHIN BADLOGEY. APNA BABA JAISA KOI NAHIN. TUMHAARI YEH MOVIE TO HIT HONA HI HAI.ALL THE BEST. MITHUN.
MITHUN 12/12/2003 12:07:04 PM
MUSIC OF THE MOVIE SEEMS TO BE GOOD FROM THE PROMOS AND CREATES LOT OF EXPECTATIONS FROM THE CREW OF "RUDRAKSHA".
nilesh alwe 12/6/2003 3:56:32 AM
Sanju a great Hero of Indian Movie & all time hero. A mile stone of Indian Movie
Arvind Kumar 12/5/2003 1:26:12 AM
King of the movies My Fav Sanju ofcourse going to be a block buster keep it up my brother sanju wish u all the luck BABA
Yashraj 12/2/2003 4:52:30 PM
hello hi sunil i like u so much and i love u if anybodysays ur badcan go to hellllll ok ur machoman gorgeous awesome i m so musc excited to ee this movie it willbe asuper hit
ramu 11/28/2003 10:39:45 AM
Rudraksh should be a great movie! Sanju baba rocks! and i hope others do well too. And i hope Rudraksh is not a remake of any english movie. And those who said that sanjay is not good can go to hell! And his new hair-style looks awesome! guess this one will be the biggest hit of the year!
zubayer 11/19/2003 7:33:58 AM
stop throughing attitude sajay.........u r not that big.......learn to be humble and kind from amitabh and sunil shetty!
neelam 11/13/2003 5:38:45 AM
Bipasa basu. hi! how are you? i am nitin soni. i want to meet you beacause i give to real rudraksha in your great future and happy life.
nitin soni 11/5/2003 5:38:44 AM
I AM FAN YOUR FAN SANJU
SANJAY GAUTAM 11/2/2003 12:51:29 AM
Hey. very nice sanju baba. do like this diffrent movie every time.
SANJAY 11/2/2003 12:49:42 AM
love you sanjay
kunal 10/31/2003 11:00:02 AM
hey it that movie suposed to be scary??? tell me!!!
10/29/2003 8:14:09 PM
HEY NO FURTHER COMMENTS I THINK IT WILL THE BEST MOVIE!!!!!! LOVE U SUNIL AND OTHERS...BUT...HATE YOU SANJAY
divya 10/28/2003 10:27:44 PM
i think the movie should be good. i liked the story, it is different form other. I think all the actors and acteress will perform their roles well. WISH THEM LUCK. LOVE YOU SUNIL !!!!!!!!!!!!!
divya 10/27/2003 6:45:03 PM
i like to see the movies of sanjay dutt i like him since rockey,so i know this latest movie is also going to be hit and sanju baba gets advantage of that.
devu 10/21/2003 12:38:39 PM
do you gays make movies withe ..........................
krishna 10/11/2003 7:48:40 PM
hi evary bhary how are you
kumar 10/8/2003 3:31:46 AM
I luv Akshayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Kumar...........He is handsome,very sweet and.........
Rinki 10/7/2003 6:55:05 AM
I WANT TO KNOW THE THE E-MAIL OF DEEPTI NAVAL BECAUSE I LIKE HER VERY MUCH BECAUSE THE WAY SHE ACTED IN B -GRADE FLIMS.
vijay sargade 10/3/2003 4:38:12 AM
I want to know the email of Aishwarya raibecouse i like her very much, becouse the way he will act, in our town people called him baban so yayayya
vedant 10/2/2003 2:21:47 PM
I want to know the email of shahruf khan becouse i like him very much, becouse the way he will act, in our town people called him baban so yayayya
vedant 10/2/2003 2:18:30 PM
I like prity jinta and hrittiq roason.I want that they do many films together
Mirana 10/2/2003 6:32:30 AM
Within our dreams and aspirations We find our opportunities.
Desidil 10/1/2003 9:32:23 PM
i want know about govinda he is still alive or not
Desidil 10/1/2003 9:31:47 PM
Aishwarya rai i like you so much like i love my self, please can u send me your Email adrees becouse there a something i want to ask you,which is very important to me, i don't want anyone to see it except u, i love u, i'm waiting. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
satish patel 10/1/2003 9:28:34 PM
i would like the email address for Bipasha
k-os 9/30/2003 1:40:09 PM
bipasha you do something is different
rajiv 9/29/2003 4:31:14 AM
I want to know the email of sanjay dutt becouse i like him too much, becouse the way he will act, in our town people called him baba so yayayya
mallick 9/26/2003 6:39:38 AM
i am fan of sanjay dutt since childhood i am blind sporter. i am waithing sanjay dutt pic.
mallick 9/26/2003 6:37:25 AM
this is the great movie...i love Sanju baba...he definatly suits the Role....great actor
;prasanta 9/26/2003 6:22:07 AM
Kajol i like you so much like i love my self, please can u send me your Email adrees becouse there a something i want to ask you,which is very important to me, i don't want anyone to see it except u, i love u, i'm waiting.
mustapha 9/24/2003 11:09:13 AM
it Govinda still alive or not?
mustapha 9/24/2003 10:56:51 AM
I want to know the email of shahruf khan becouse i like him very much, becouse the way he will act, in our town people called him baban so yayayya
mustapha 9/24/2003 10:54:51 AM
Can't wait to see it
Neha 9/24/2003 2:53:50 AM
Rudraksh
Rating
All time GREATFirst-ClassDecentNot badHorrible
Your Comments
Your Name:  
Your Email:  
Your Comment: