HindiSong.com

Movie Review-1- Ishq Vishk

Movie Review-Ishq Vishk

 

Produced by: Kumar and Ramesh Taurani

Directed by: Ken Ghosh

Cast: Shahid Kapur, Amrita Rao, Shenaz Treasurywala,

Music: Anu Malik

Lyrics: Sameer

 

Hi folks! Here is good news for you. After a long time, Bollywood has produced a film that can make the box office get some money flow. Ken Ghosh has shattered the general belief that ad film makers cant make good directors when it comes to make a full fledged movie. Debutant director Ken Ghosh has come out with a pleasant surprise. He ha sgiven a wonderful, heart-warming and pleasingly romantic movie 'Ishq Vishk'.

There is no doubt that the story is nothing new. It is the same dead old love triangle. Bollywood has witnessed thousands of movies with such a storyline. But Ken’s love triangle has some different treatment. Ken has narrated the story in a way that everybody would identify himself or herself with the film in some point or the other.

Rajeev (Shahid Kapur) and Payal (Amrita Rao) are childhood friends. And not only that, Payal loves Rajeev since her childhood. But Rajeev does not respond to her love. Rajeev, a stylish guy, looks for an ultra modern girl as his spouse.

The girl comes in form of Alisha (Shehnaz Treasurywalla). She is stunningly glamorous and the whole collage looks her with longingness. Every boy including Rajeev tries to woo her and Rajeev manages to win her attention.

However, as the story moves on, Rajeev sensing that his inner heart beats for the innocent Payal who has pure love for him.

The casting of the film is neatly planned and every actor has performed more than well. Pankuj Kapur's son Shahid is the pick of the lot. He has immense talent in acting and dancing. He can definitely make it to the top if he is selective. Amrita Rao, who debuted with 'The Legend Of Bhagat Singh', in a cameo role, has proved her point too. Shehnaz fits in to the glamorous character easily and makes her presence felt.

The Director has handled the comic as well as emotional scenes excellently. Music by Anu Malik is one of the plus points of the film. The album has already reached the top charts.

On the whole, Ishk Vishk is a must see for all sorts of audience, especially the teens.

Share: Diggdel.icio.usGoogleYahooStumbleUponMixxFacebookRedditMyspace
Songs


Director
Ken Ghosh

Music Director
Anu Malik

Release Year
2003



New Reviews
Gulaal
Dhoondte Reh Jaaoge
13 B
Karma Aur Holi
Delhi 6
Billu
Luck By Chance
Dev D
Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye
Karzzzz

Latest Previews
Billu
Kidnap
Mission Istanbul
Singh Is King
Rock On
Jaane Tu... Ya Jaane Na
Kismat Konnection
Sarkar Raj
Haal-e-Dil
Raat Gayi Baat Gayi

Latest Music Review
1920
Karzzzz
ADA
Love story 2050
Thoda Pyar Thoda Magic
Viewer(s) Comments
1
1 12/15/2012 2:16:44 PM
1
-1' 12/15/2012 2:16:28 PM
-1'
1 12/15/2012 2:15:09 PM
1
1 1/17/2012 9:25:27 PM
1
-1' 1/17/2012 9:25:23 PM
-1'
1 1/17/2012 9:25:07 PM
Pto
Negi 6/15/2010 6:26:09 PM
HEY SAHID CALL ME IN THIS NO PLS 0060169689025
arif 10/27/2009 7:31:48 AM
hey shahida get married with amrita because kareena is old for u she is same age like salif khan . plz amrita is best for u.
sujata 5/29/2009 3:24:36 PM
I like the movie. shahid is very hansomd. I like shahid.
ashani 4/23/2009 5:59:58 PM
my faverat movie
pravin 10/24/2008 7:25:09 AM
ttt
kishor 9/12/2008 4:32:14 AM
hi shahid i have seen you alll films, music videos,interviews,perfomings..you are so nice
shahid 1 fan yesmin 8/21/2008 10:06:26 AM
shahid u are so cute and lovley amrita suits u the best please marry her i beg u and i really love both of u. by Rachel from Australia
Rachel 8/17/2008 11:53:03 PM
hi shahid why u r so cute and hotty i really love u. i enjoyed watching your movies. best of luck in the other comming movies. By Ana from Serbia
ana 8/17/2008 11:51:04 PM
hi shahid why u r so cute and hotty i really love u. i enjoyed watching your movies. best of luck in the other comming movies. By Ana Serbia
ana 8/17/2008 11:50:37 PM
hi shahid u and amrita the best
Najmia 8/15/2008 12:10:32 AM
hi shahid u r amazing and sooooo handsome. u and amrita make a fantastic couple. please marry Amrita. bye
arpi 7/9/2008 9:43:15 AM
hi shahaaid you re so buff i love u some much am a big fan of urs please do marry amrita u make a great couple love u
sally 5/25/2008 7:17:15 AM
I like it very much because it is like me.
RAJ KUMAR 4/25/2008 7:36:32 AM
Hi This is Riyaan Khaan from Ludhiana Hey Shahid am a big fun and i like ur movies but one of the my fav movie is Ishq Vishq in this film you looking u Cute.
Riyaan 4/24/2008 6:57:53 AM
ek perdesi mera dil legaya
rajesh 4/1/2008 1:55:49 AM
you are best in vivah
aayush 3/24/2008 4:43:46 AM
AY YO ALL I WANNA SAY WUZ DAT MOVIE WUZ GUD!
NESHA-BOO 3/4/2008 6:29:11 PM
hi sahid u are veryyyyyyyyyyy cute and handsomeeeeeeeelove1000000000000000000000000time
damini kumari 2/26/2008 5:41:13 AM
hie.. the movie was fantastic... shahid is very hansomd and cute. wowow he is marvellous man.. amazing!!!! thats all...amrita is very sweet & cool amrita realy u r my best and sahid 2 i ant see u both together in all moive shahid and amrita is the best on screen jodi in bollyood
abhishek 2/4/2008 5:59:20 AM
teri yaad aati hai
saahil 12/25/2007 6:23:22 AM
NAISE FLIM BEUTYFUL CUPALS
JAYENDRA 12/14/2007 5:17:45 AM
LOVE TIPS
JAYENDRA 12/14/2007 5:15:08 AM
hi im reshma realy im a big fan of urs
rashmi 12/8/2007 6:27:18 AM
hi
rashmi 12/8/2007 6:26:07 AM
i loveeeeeeee u lot realy im ur a veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy big fan if u want 2 speak than call me on dis no 9980970731
rashmi 12/8/2007 6:25:22 AM
oyy, chupp.... hopeless comments!
nimi 12/6/2007 6:56:02 PM
i l u s.k. p ma a.r.
shyleen 11/21/2007 6:36:49 PM
HEY SHAHID YOU ARE THE HOTEST EVER AND AMRITA TOU ARE BEUTIFUL ASWELL YOU. I WILL TELL YOU ONE THING THAT YOU AND AMRITA LOOK COOL TOGETHER I WISH YOU LUCK BE HAPPY TOGETER LUV YOU BY
shenaz 10/25/2007 3:38:12 AM
i love you aLL
shenaz 10/25/2007 3:33:10 AM
hi amrita how ru i hope ur fine i like you so much please don't fel bed i lov eyou so muchthe movie was very cool & great..i really like it...shahid is very hundsome...amrita is very sweet & cool love you
riya 10/4/2007 9:55:57 AM
i love song
sufi 8/12/2007 1:59:56 PM
i love u i love u i love u i love u
abhay 6/15/2007 2:59:08 AM
I LOVE HOU
NUPUR 5/17/2007 4:28:48 AM
I love amrita
MANDAR 4/16/2007 2:33:01 AM
hi shaid.. i m big fan of urs... plz marry kareena....she is a perfect match 4 u.. goodluck
satakshi 4/14/2007 10:42:40 AM
hey shahid i love u itna ki i can' explain to you
kanika 4/6/2007 3:37:12 AM
hi, you are so cute i can't explain it please always be happy
khushi 3/28/2007 2:43:38 AM
dfgnhj
ajayraj 2/4/2007 7:36:41 AM
hiiiiii
ajayraj 2/4/2007 7:35:14 AM
hi i love shaid
sofia 1/20/2007 7:39:29 PM
hi i love shaid
sofia 1/20/2007 7:37:59 PM
hi,amrita i am your greatest fan. i want to give you a advice.i know u will not follow it. please with shahid or me,nobody else. i am not of sufficient age. but please think on my advice. reply soon!!!!
vikas 12/31/2006 5:07:16 AM
hi i love amrita
mudassar 12/30/2006 12:31:58 PM
ilove shahid kapoor he is soooooo cute+hansum.ilovehis smile hairs faceilove him the most themost
palwsaha 11/18/2006 7:43:33 AM
iloveishk vishk film
palwsaha 11/18/2006 7:37:59 AM
you are
11/11/2006 1:49:54 AM
this movive was soooooooooooo good! it kind of made me cry. Shahid u r sooo cute.u r now officially one of meh fave actors. i love indian movies. i wish i could meet u Shahid, but i'm just a typical gyal in america, but me background is guyanese. plz e-mail meh at--circleoffire@yahoo.com
Christine A. K. 10/25/2006 5:16:45 PM
plz add me kanwal_786tahir@hotmail.co.uk
kiran 10/15/2006 10:41:34 AM
plz add me kajal_456@hotmail.co.uk
kiran 10/15/2006 10:40:52 AM
hi sweety plz e-mail me at kiran_008tahir@hotmail.co.uk
kiran 10/15/2006 10:39:44 AM
Is it true that Kareena dumped Shahid
Shaneezah 10/8/2006 8:17:48 PM
hello:) shihad u r sooooo cute and lovely i think u should marry kareena kapoor koz she match u and so do u u 2 look so lovely awhilly when u guys smill :) love both of uuuuuuuu
Nilab 10/2/2006 12:46:08 PM
i just truly love u and hope i can c u !!!!!!! leave KAREENA !! i hate her!e-mail me...Chanprit@msn.com
chanprit 9/22/2006 8:13:13 PM
I am student i want learned of inglish
kishore 9/15/2006 4:17:22 AM
sports
kishore 9/15/2006 4:16:14 AM
please show the sports
kishore 9/15/2006 4:15:49 AM
no ku bnjkdn xmhnre x vmrh fmhv gvrgjc fngfhbn cbmjrbn cgrjngbn cvbfnhkfn cbj,rtn cvfkjihtrmb f/fflkbmf,mhn f,Fgrgkmfd, fm br
kunal 9/8/2006 4:51:07 AM
amrita rao i watch ur movies daily daily one film i watch really just once talk 2 me or mail me and give ur id na plz plzzzzzzzzz just one time plz
AARIF 8/25/2006 9:58:59 AM
I love u so much Shaid
Shweta Gurung 8/21/2006 11:33:17 AM
hi shahid i love u these people r crazy if u like kareena marry her. my 1 and only wish in life is 2 meet u please make my wish come true i totally die over u ask all my friends.(i love all your movies 2)
Ruby 7/17/2006 3:16:06 PM
Shaid your the best and I love u and I collet all your photographs. I would be more happy if u get marrid to Amrita as she is very sweet
Ayushi D Shah 7/2/2006 7:00:00 AM
Shaid your the best. And I saw all your movie
Ayushi D Shah 7/1/2006 1:21:42 PM
i love the film ishq vishq.i have seen it more than 10000000000000000000000 times.You and amrita make a very cute pair.
fan 6/16/2006 1:27:53 PM
hiiii!!shahid thats cool that i can tell this 2 whole INDIA that i like u soo much.plzz once n only once send me ur mail or talk 2 me i will b very greatful.and i am going crazy about u .really i just die on u.and ur movie was superb.as my father is an army officer so i would really like if u will do some more films may b related to army.plzz mail meh at jiwantika2005@yahoo.co.in.luv u always actually till i die.
srishti 6/16/2006 4:07:14 AM
Your so cute and hot.
Rasheda 6/6/2006 7:58:48 AM
Your movies are great and I think you and Amrita rao suit.You are so cute.
Rasheda 6/6/2006 7:56:44 AM
heyz shahid ilove you like crazy ask anybody that knows me! i really enjoy watching you! you really rock! plezzz e-mail me at shanell614@aol.com or i will seriously die! luv u! shanell! ( ia am indian too!)
shanell 5/30/2006 4:47:55 PM
HEY shahid u r soooooo cool but y r u dating kareena she is like ur sister. shahid n amrita ROCKS!!!!!! ( PLZ MARRY AMIRTA SHAHID NOT KAREENA SHE IS LIKE UR BIG SIS)
nisha 5/27/2006 7:05:07 AM
i love you the way you are and the way you made movies my name is sania nooreen iam 15 years old iam in america my american friends love you too i love you 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000% and more my kiss to you send me a letter too
sania 5/9/2006 2:07:38 PM
hey shahid tirthasmiley@hotmail.com is my ID. plz mail me once ur ID. we'll be in contact there after. i luv u like anything from the moment i saw your lovely smile in ishq vishq. hum to aapke dance ke bhi deewane hai .
tirtha 4/20/2006 6:17:08 AM
i love this movie this my all time movie shaid i think you and amrita go well together.
amina 4/10/2006 9:55:55 AM
hi I LOVE U...... so.. much ....
jessica 4/2/2006 7:51:42 AM
hi sweet bhia jan your smil is very buetyful and cute. you are very cute buetyful sweet love fhahid
fhahid 3/18/2006 12:10:21 PM
hi sweet bhia jan, the flim is fantastik wen i am free i what the flim,your smilis buety,
fhahid 3/18/2006 12:05:55 PM
Actually this movie had 2 b super duper (2 da power of infinity)hit but i guess ppl. dun noe how 2 choose..Shahid look damn handsum, his acting is jus superb..
Kaveri 2/24/2006 7:12:13 AM
n ur move rockx
shawnze 2/21/2006 6:38:59 AM
hey shaid kareena lukz lyk ur mom dude so i think u shud go 4 sum other gal
aneeza 2/21/2006 6:37:51 AM
heya shaid diz msg iz frm me n ma cuzin amber we both luv u alot n u ave a huge crush on u man but i really need to ask ya sumthing y r u goin out with kareena dude she lukz lyk ur elder sis i think amrita iz beta i think u n amrita make a gud pair man so i j want to noe y r u goin out with kareena i mean we cant stop u frm doin tht but still dude hope u ll reply
shawnze 2/21/2006 6:35:30 AM
heya shaid u r soooooooooo cute n i luv ur da way u laugh dude u rock but i want to ask ya sumthing y r u goin out with kareena she lukx lyk ur elder sis lolz luv u
aneeza 2/21/2006 6:32:40 AM
hey shaid i think u n kareena make a really nice pair luv u kareenz
aneeza 2/21/2006 6:27:36 AM
THE STRAWARRY IS A MAD GIRL.WHO AP KO MAR KER DO DAKHE.I ALSO KILL HER.
FHAHID 2/19/2006 9:41:50 AM
HI,SWEET SHAHID THE FLIM IS EXCCLENT.I WISH YOU BAST OF LUCK.
FHAHID 2/19/2006 9:38:04 AM
SHAHID,please be amrita's husband and my boyfriend.i won't mind being your wife.But noooooooooo.please agar tum kareena se shadi karoge to i will kill u.I have seen your every movie for atleast 10 times.love u.please mail me otherwise i will fail in my exam.
strawberry 2/9/2006 7:18:22 AM
hi da movie was superb buby3
sandra 1/28/2006 3:07:48 PM
Movie was awesomeeeeeeeeee, n the best abt the movie was YASH TONK, bcoz of him movie was superhit.so,all credit to my YASH,LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU .U R THE BEST N U R ROCKING LOVEGURU.
POOJA 1/27/2006 2:44:49 AM
hi shahid,u look so cute in the film.u and amrita make a nice romantic pair.but when i heard that u like kareena .i had a big shocked.she looks like ur big sister.hope u email back.love u
sally 12/26/2005 1:45:29 PM
This movie was really fantastic. i like Amruta Rao.
nilshan 12/18/2005 12:42:02 PM
it is an awesomme and an absolutely fab movie
annu 12/10/2005 8:41:02 AM
shaid kapoor is so qute
nodi 9/16/2005 4:01:15 PM
i think ishq vishk was fabuleous .and ilove shahid and amrita rao.amrita rao is very preety and shahid is so so so so handsome and dashing.good luck shahid and amrita
simran 9/4/2005 7:22:41 AM
i think ishq vishk was fabuleous .and ilove shahid and amrita rao.amrita rao is very preety and shid is so so so so handsome and dashing.good luck shahid and amrita
simran 9/4/2005 7:20:55 AM
ishq vishq was a really funny film
Amina 5/12/2005 11:30:47 AM
hi shaid u a all time gret actor
poja 4/30/2005 4:43:21 AM
very very very very good movie! i love shahid! he is so cute and sweet. marry mem shahid?
pooja 3/1/2005 8:42:31 PM
i love u sahid
anita 2/28/2005 11:03:00 AM
very very very coooooool picture
rahul 2/23/2005 12:44:51 AM
very very cool point
asitha 2/10/2005 4:48:08 AM
koi mere dil se pocair. shahid any time . any place
nesha 2/1/2005 9:05:35 AM
nesha_begum@yahoo.co.uk shahid is the 1 you can never tied of in bed. any one agree
nesha 2/1/2005 9:03:29 AM
FROM / nesha_begum@yahoo.co.uk any one like ash. rai i have been told many times that i look like her .
nesha 2/1/2005 9:00:52 AM
shahid and amrita is so cute....please email me at smerilimbu@yahoo.co.uk
smeri 1/30/2005 1:40:38 AM
Hi,shahid is very, very handsome.......ilike he very much and the movie too.....
smeri 1/29/2005 2:33:03 AM
i want to become a shahid because i dont think so if shahid is proposing any girl and that girl will reject that proposal
sachin 1/25/2005 6:27:07 AM
hi i love you somuch yes ya no your answer fast
bhavesh patel 1/24/2005 12:39:29 AM
shaid in this movie u looked gr8 ur acting was awsome n let me add that u look like my future hubby rahim take care x mwah x
sasha 1/1/2005 9:39:35 PM
hi amrita pls give me ur e mail id other wisew i will die...
pravin 12/20/2004 8:46:22 AM
Shahid & Amrita are faboulous in this movie......amrita has benchmarked her career with her damsel looks....sam
Sameer 12/3/2004 11:12:03 PM
shahruk khan you are the handsomest bollywood acter every and i am your number 1 fan
NATASHA 12/2/2004 12:06:44 PM
Your the best! Kareena kapoor was stupide to dump ou
Neelab 11/29/2004 4:53:59 PM
i love u teecam! hey dats my love like urs-kareena1 WISH U ALL Z BEST IN UR LIFE!
lavishka Gangaram 11/26/2004 2:23:53 AM
this movie is really good..the songs are nice and the stroy is nice.
neha 11/21/2004 4:57:58 PM
hi sahid i think you are the hottest guy in bollywood
rohan 11/18/2004 6:03:44 PM
i lik shahid en this film, his roll was very godt, his ackting was the besd. and i lik Barjal in this film wow she is the best. her rolle was woow. dont talk a bout, that how she looking in this film
Chani 11/18/2004 12:23:55 PM
shahid is good looking,smart,cool,hot & he is next bollywood king
omkar 11/17/2004 12:24:47 AM
yeh his cute
tanya 11/15/2004 4:05:24 PM
shaid kapoor is so cute!!!!
tanya 11/15/2004 4:05:08 PM
HI!SHAHID.MY NAME IS DIPESHA.ILOVE YOU SO MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU....DONT MARRY KAREENA MARRY AMRUTA.SHE IS GOOD FOR YOU.
DIPESHA 11/7/2004 4:15:11 AM
hi, shahid im a big fan of ur, not the sealing fan.i love ur picture 'fida' u were fabulous shahid i wished u were my boyfriend ok shahid pls pls pls mail me
Twinkle 11/3/2004 1:20:18 AM
Amrita apu main apco pahela vi kitna bar E-mail kia apne ak bar vi ap ne mara E-mail ka jabab nahi dia kyu apu ap asi karti hai apto bo0hot achi hai apto kisika feelies ka bakiader nahi karti.Plese plese plese ap mujha E-mail kigia.Mara E-mail address hai arifat_00221@yahoo.com
Arafat 10/21/2004 12:21:46 AM
i luv sahid he is so hot i really like the way u look
manisha 10/16/2004 10:23:24 PM
U ALL R GAY
m 10/16/2004 11:50:56 AM
shaid kapoor is fit
zareena 10/11/2004 1:20:43 PM
hi sahid ur film ishq vishk was amazing i liked it very much
sneha 9/23/2004 5:18:22 AM
hi hassan how are you iam fine
pratik singh 9/19/2004 10:17:39 PM
hhhhhiiiiiiii
pratik singh 9/18/2004 2:24:52 PM
hEy gUyZ yOu gUyZ aRe dA coOlEsT peOplE evEr!!!!lOvE yA plz e-mail me sHaHiD uR daMn cUtE!!!lOvE yA!!!
9/17/2004 7:59:15 PM
hEy gUyZ yOu gUyZ aRe dA coOlEsT peOplE eveEr!!!!lOvE yA
9/17/2004 7:52:41 PM
Actually i dont even Knoow them my fren tell me and i suddenly love it Shahid is very cute chubby and also handsome.Amrita very beautiful like a fairy.. from the glamoureous ha ha
maimanah glamouR 9/15/2004 3:18:57 AM
I think shahid and amrita are a good couple in future maybe!!!!!!!!!!!!!i love both of u!!!!!!!!!!!!!
syakillah 9/15/2004 3:08:01 AM
I watch the movie n the songs, everytime I get a chance because of Shahid n Amrita , they r soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute especially Shahid
Vanessa 9/11/2004 3:51:01 PM
its fantastic movie.amrita was exccelent.i love her
asha 9/3/2004 8:14:23 AM
Sahid and Amrita besh of luck both of u.ok bye
Pushpita Ray 9/1/2004 7:50:36 AM
shahid is the hottest star of the millenium.The movie was the greatest hit othe year better than shahrukh,s movie
barkha 8/22/2004 4:19:29 AM
the movie is great, and shaid is so cute and dances so well. :)
Dora 8/15/2004 6:48:34 AM
The movie is great, and Shaid is a cute actor
Dora 8/15/2004 6:47:46 AM
would it kill shahid kapur to make aniyher movie?
can't say 8/14/2004 5:37:53 PM
would it kill shahid kapur to make another movie?
can't say 8/14/2004 5:36:22 PM
amrita roe is so prety i think her and zayed look aswem together think about hooking up! shahid pretty cute to!the movie was so 5 stares .
lolena 8/14/2004 3:22:44 PM
sup i thought the movie was aswem it was a tottal wicked movie although i didn't understan some words!
lola 8/13/2004 7:42:43 PM
hi......... i like the movie very much. beacuse it was so cool.shahid is too cool. he is so hand some. i like him very much
ashik 8/10/2004 8:48:00 PM
There is one and only sweet & talented actress in Bollywood is my dear AMRITA. I just can't campare her with any actresses either in Bollywood or Hollywood.So she is UNIQUe. Don't U love her too much as me? I love her beyond Ur imagination......
preet 8/10/2004 4:57:00 AM
hi shahid..i n my sister priya r totally crazy bout u...v watchd IshkVishk 4 68times(yah!!)still not satisfied>>>Dsperately waiting 4 ur next movie..U n KaRina make a GR8 n a rich couple,,,LOVE u SO much.... URZ n only urz...FAN n ACZ 4ever
RiTu n PriYam 8/7/2004 5:54:14 AM
hi! the movie was just awesome...... shahid is just 2 cute n handsome i love shahid so much.................
tasnuba 8/3/2004 11:40:42 AM
shahid u were great in the movie. u r so cute and hot.i love u so much. the story is old but u were fantastic
Jessie 8/2/2004 5:05:59 PM
shahid ur the best actor after sharukh, and by the way u and amrita make a great couple so plzzzz stop running after kareena. amrita is the best!!!!!!!! u can find
meena 7/21/2004 7:30:05 PM
I...LOVE...SHAHID..HE IS MY BIG FAN U 2 AMARATA RAO.PLS ADD ME SHAHID AND AMARATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sanju 7/2/2004 5:20:05 AM
i love amrita toy
polash 6/19/2004 7:15:44 AM
i love the charecter is amritaroy
polash 6/19/2004 7:13:58 AM
shahid is so hot and handsome i love you shahid more then cool guy.you are stweet you look hot in the movie i love you. love hodo bye bye bye bye love you
pooja 6/18/2004 1:56:46 PM
the movie is great lovely nice good have a nice day good luck to u
mahadevan/bangalore 6/17/2004 12:48:25 PM
very nice and funny
devan 6/17/2004 12:44:10 PM
great movie....shahid and amrita.... good couple.......
Umi 6/15/2004 11:34:12 AM
hi shahid & amrita i'm your big fan.i live in malaysia.you two so cute.good luck amrita,shahid!!!
wafa 6/10/2004 9:07:38 AM
HI HI HI HI HI HI BYE BYE..
SWEETY 6/7/2004 3:22:02 PM
hi shaid I LOVE YOU
kareena kapoor 6/7/2004 3:21:17 PM
hey....sahid im big fan of u.,,, i have a album and in there i have 186 photos of u ..... i have a recvest can u send me your ameil id plz plz plz plz plz plz love from your BIG BIG BIG BIG fan....
Amina 6/7/2004 7:43:04 AM
shid i want to asc u something... is that true that amrita was in love whit u....
Amina 6/6/2004 6:23:03 AM
hi i love that film just because shaid i have sen the film 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Amina 6/6/2004 6:17:19 AM
hi shaid vcan i have your email id... plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz....if yes so send it on my email id..plz plz plz....
Amina 6/6/2004 6:15:11 AM
He is so beautiful..i love him so much....hell for banana
Niketu 6/3/2004 10:29:19 AM
hell the movie shaid his the great, is so cuite and handsome
dipali ira 6/3/2004 10:27:05 AM
I like the movie and songs. Im crazy about Shahid Kapoor. Shahid Kapoor was just perfekt in the movie and i like him very very much. Amrita was beautiful. and im waiting for watch the next movie of shahid Kapoor. shahid was great in the movie and in the songs also u was very nice
Naina 6/2/2004 2:02:11 PM
Hi Shahid,Amrita&Sheenaz, I think that this was a really good movie. And I think that you three acted really good together, and I think that you three should make a nother like Ishq Vishq or Ishq Vishq part 2.
Charlene 5/28/2004 12:09:28 AM
amrita shahid are the most promising newcomers
akshyam 5/25/2004 5:14:42 AM
hi i really like the song of the film the film was gud 2 n i think the guy init was cute and makes a gud acter i no he wont reply back on my email adresses so i wont bother asking him too neway have fun make most out of life while ur there!!!!!!!!
taniya 5/24/2004 6:55:01 AM
I think shahid is cute and the movie was great espeacilly the songs.
navi 5/23/2004 9:29:38 PM
so do you think your cute shahid kapoor.but i thing you and that girl amrita look cute togther
lover girl 5/18/2004 2:51:48 PM
hi so shahid how came you didn't email me why??you konw i love you.
hodo 5/18/2004 2:43:53 PM
hey man i really like shahid kapoor becs he is soo cute and i like him plzz e-mail me to this id (misslondon_363@hotmail.com) thxx don't forget plzz
jannu 5/18/2004 5:20:53 AM
hey man u r so cute coolll film
jannu 5/18/2004 5:18:28 AM
i love shahid because he looks cut in the movie.I wish shahid could email me my email is seynab_8@hotmail.com thank bye
hodo 5/17/2004 2:49:23 PM
hi bye i love you
hodo 5/17/2004 1:05:50 PM
it is good movi
sapna 5/16/2004 2:57:16 AM
hi my name is....and i am from afghanistan.your film was great. i like it.
erwr 5/15/2004 5:54:40 PM
I KNOW U R "SWEET" BUT I AM ALSO TOO & I KNOW U WILL SUCESS IN UR LIFE...........OK TCARE BUY...
Sneha 5/4/2004 9:38:22 AM
I thing shahid can make him more spesial in another films also .i will pray to god for him.May be i will get him one time ,i want to see him, feel him,understand him. i love u shaidddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.Very Very Very Very very Muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.bye
Anita 5/4/2004 9:27:19 AM
Hi! i just luv it most. shahid is soo c-u-t-e, c-o-o-l,and h-a-n-d-s-o-m-e.i want to meet him one time .god bless me and him .Amrita was excellent in that film with him . i wish i would amrita.bye . luvvvvvvvvvvvvv u shaid
Anita 5/4/2004 9:20:47 AM
Hi! I just loved ishq vishq, its was too cool. shahid is really too hot and amrita is okay and shenaz stinks. I love you shahid!!!!
HotGurl 4/24/2004 11:49:47 AM
Sahid is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HOT HOT HOT!!
sanjiana 4/23/2004 9:56:45 PM
he is sooooooooooooooo cut
!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4/23/2004 9:54:17 PM
I love ishq vishq, it is soooooo romantic, as it really reflects teens life. Shahid is too gud Amrita is so sweet and Shenaz is ok
M-Gurl 4/19/2004 4:47:13 AM
Hi!I just loved Ishq Vishq, its too gud, Shahid and Amrita are really great ans shenaz also but shahid is the best hah!
Dlsss 4/19/2004 4:45:14 AM
Shahid is so c-o-o-l! He has such an innocent face that makes my heart melts. Amrita is vere s-w-e-e-t, and very cute also. I think shahid and her make a nice couple. As for shenaz well I didn't like her at all in the movie but her performance was O/K Love you Ishq Vishq, BYEEEEEEEEEEE
Cool_Gurl 4/19/2004 4:43:02 AM
~*~OMG shahid is so cute!!!!!~*~
rani 4/17/2004 11:33:22 PM
hi.u r 2 cool
paru 4/17/2004 4:54:37 AM
this movie is very interesting as its immensely different from others.
saumya 4/9/2004 2:58:07 AM
omg i luv dis movie so much n especially shahid he is so cute n fine!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/8/2004 11:52:42 PM
Hey.. I love the movie'' Ishq Vishk'' thats the best movie·.· Shahid and amrita were looking cute·.·It was a cute cuple·.·lolz·.·but shenaz·.·forget it·.· I love shahid and amrita·.·.·.·:)·.·.· Love you amrita·.·and shahid·.·
amrita patel 3/28/2004 12:45:03 AM
Hey.. I love the movie'' Ishq Vishk'' thas the best movie·.· Shahid and amrita were looking cute·.·It was a cute cuple·.·lolz·.·but shenaz·.·forget it·.· I love shahid and amrita·.·.·.·:)·.·.· Love you amrita·.·and shahid·.·
amrita patel 3/28/2004 12:43:46 AM
hey this movie was awsome . i just luv shahid and amrita and shenaz were too good waiting 4 next film of shaddy bhai!!
garima 3/15/2004 11:18:30 AM
i love this movie and i love shahid
Pallvi 3/2/2004 11:46:41 AM
oo mY gOD shahid I loVe U yaR ...PLzz MaRrY mee...U r The HotteSt dude ..In mY WHolE lIfe...I loVed ThAT MovIE..EH!!..But U werE My hOt fAv..Not AnyOne elSe
PooH!! 2/21/2004 2:56:52 PM
oo mY gOD shahid I loVe U yaR ...PLzz MaRrY mee...U r The HotteSt dude ..In mY WHolw lIfe...I loVed ThAT MovIE..EH!!..But U werE My hOt fAv..Not AnyOne elSe
PooH!! 2/21/2004 2:55:01 PM
hi...i really really loved this lovely movie and shaid kapoor is so handsome i love him very very much more then my life and i want to marry him right now i hope you will understand my feeling shahid plzz come to me i love you very much love you shahid love savera
savera 2/5/2004 8:24:37 PM
u deserve a 0/1000000 cause it is very stupid ..... lol hahahhahaha
oh y u never come 1/26/2004 12:59:43 AM
it sux i hate the movie
lai 1/26/2004 12:44:23 AM
i love the move
hodo 1/8/2004 2:29:37 PM
i like you amrita rao .i feel your are my bavorite actress
tenzin 12/18/2003 9:12:10 PM
this was the best movie ever! the acting was great.
dancing_queen111 12/1/2003 10:35:37 PM
the best
mukesh 11/27/2003 9:11:28 PM
is very lovly sovg.
mukesh 11/27/2003 9:10:24 PM
very melodious songs with a good film and cast
akanksha 11/18/2003 8:47:44 AM
This was a great film it was one of those where you could watch over and over again, this movie was made in particaular to teens thanks alot make more like this peace neel
Neel 10/25/2003 8:49:47 AM
i like u very much shenaz and amrita. shahid was excellent.i am shahid's great fan, i like him very much
soha 10/16/2003 7:57:18 AM
suks
9/15/2003 8:56:48 PM
Its a nice moview with a gr8 performance of shahid and lovely amrita
Paras Khonde 9/8/2003 8:33:01 AM
amrita was sooooooooo cute.shahid was also good.
pravash 9/8/2003 1:39:09 AM
sup! yall,,daeEe diz movie waz so good man u look good boy shahid! he got sO romantic n cute lookz,,go boy diz movie had so good songz man...shahid dance so good,,daeee n amrita u just as usually gurl,,innocentt hahaha;) newayz muuuuah shahid! u so cuteeee,,but diz movie had kinda different store,,but not 2 much though. shahid dancez so good,,ne he loookz hot!,, n songz were really good 2,,ne wayz + i alwayz luV college luv storez,,aight pEepz~ later
bubblish~ 8/30/2003 9:02:40 PM
The movie had potential but they overdid some of the scenes. The only performance that justified the making of the movie was Amrita Rao's role of the innocent old-fashioned girl next door meets the new age character. The writers and director should have geared more towards comedy, the dramatic scenes were a little weak. The only reason I watched the movie was to see Amrita Rao- she has so many different looks " spellbinding beauty".
Shaj,Philadelphia 8/28/2003 9:38:15 PM
The movie was brilliant. The actors were absolutely gorgeous. It goes to show true love will always win in the end. Anything worth having doesnt come and easy and be grateful for the love you have.
Marusha 8/22/2003 4:05:35 AM
Hi the movie was great.Shahid is good and cute.Amrita is good and beatiful.shenaz is also good.But shahid and amrita both r 2 good.I wish MY BEST LUCK to all the 3stars for their future thnx.
lavina 8/21/2003 10:10:11 AM
hi i think ishq vishq was realy great movie shahid is cute and amrita is just 2 good.shenaz is good.But shahid and amrita both r 2 good.I wish MY BEST LUCK.... to all 3stars for their future thnx
lavina 8/21/2003 10:02:51 AM
this is very nice film tooooooooooo gooooood
Rahul 8/15/2003 4:28:50 AM
Ya!!!Shahid is 2 hot!just tooooooooooooo good
Rinky 8/15/2003 2:25:35 AM
i think this movie was great! i loved it and i loved shahid and i think it was good that shahid and amrita got back together and he left shenez because she was a waste of time
Samantha 8/12/2003 12:11:18 PM
Hi, I liked this movie (not like K3G or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai), Amrita was the very beautiful. Shahid looks has gurly fitures, and Shenaz is like an annoyin brat. Amrita was lovable and innocent.
nisha 8/7/2003 12:08:06 AM
i think this movie was great and all shahid kapur is so hot and all i wish i could see him my dream is to hug him and...........well get to know him and his person inside!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sonia 8/2/2003 5:22:46 PM
that was the best movie i ever see! shahid was soooooo cute and handsome
ws. 7/29/2003 8:03:39 PM
The story is ok, but the songs are horrible, they sound like 1960's or 70's.
Gurl*** 7/25/2003 12:35:40 PM
Great movie. The story shows what its really like out there in the world. But, people like Payal r rare, and not everyone comes back like Rajiv did. But the performances by SHahid and Amrita were good. Shenaz didnt have much to do.
Ash 7/25/2003 10:07:01 AM
I got dragged into watching this movie. Amrita is the only one with potential. Shahid is too sweet to be straight. As for Shenaz she needs a lipo-suction. God is she always this annoying. I thought she acted sickeningly sweet on her shows, here she's like this horribly sweet tea that you wanna puke ...
Aman 7/24/2003 7:56:03 AM
this movie was great amrita is looking supreb she is the main attraction in the movie no dought shahid is also looking cool this is a movie of "next generation"
harsh 7/19/2003 6:43:13 AM
omg.... the movie was really good and funny. it was teh first teenage movie that i liked... shahid is so hot and so cute.. i loved him ... and i love the movie
marium 7/16/2003 7:20:28 PM
HI, THE MOVIE WAS GREAT..I LOVE SHAHID AND AMRITA VERY MUCH THEY ARE TOO COOL
aasia 7/15/2003 5:35:17 AM
The movie is just 2 good.Amrita U R so sweet.I have never seen a girl as you . Shahid U R just dashing& cute.Really U R 2 much cute.Please giive me your e-mail number.I like your dances alot.
Rinky 7/13/2003 1:43:09 PM
The movie was fabulous. And Shahid Kapur was Soooooooooooooooooooooooo hot. I just love him. And Amirta was cool too. I think they both suited for each other. And Shenaz well she was okay not bad but not good either.
Princess 7/12/2003 3:46:20 PM
good movie lovely.
jampa ngawang 7/12/2003 1:13:21 AM
ISHQ VISHK is one of the best movies i have ever seen Shahid, Shenaz & amrita have played very nice roles its a comedy, with some emotions also its the best movie i have ever seen. i wish my BEST LUCK to all the 3 stars for their future
gargee 7/8/2003 2:01:12 AM
Excellent movie..especially the part before the intermission..I think all guys should this with their girlfriends.
Girish 7/7/2003 7:12:19 AM
This Movie is soooooooo awesome!!!Shahid is sooooooooooooooo cute!!!! He rockzz!! GOO SHAHID!!!
Tanvi 7/6/2003 9:23:00 PM
hi its haresh amarnani from singapure i am indian i am from mumbai but i work in singapure i saw the movice it was so good my be our next new generation i like amrita and shahid work my be if y have got my massage to amrita and shahid pls replay me we can be a good frined take care
hareshamarnani 7/6/2003 8:07:53 AM
i loved the movie vvvvvvvveeeeeeerrrry much,especially shahid .he was so ssssssswwwweeeeeetttttt.now he is one of my favourite hero.
koyel 7/6/2003 3:39:35 AM
IT'S REALLY COOL MOVIE SHENAZ IS MIND BL OWING AMRITA IS BEHENJI AND SHAHID IS VERY ROLLY POLLY
SHABAZ 7/5/2003 10:24:29 AM
shahid is damn hot! the movie is very sweet.
payal 7/2/2003 4:01:04 PM
good movie i like the role of Shahid and Amrita and also i like the song. Shahid you are so handsome
Feny 6/25/2003 9:22:42 PM
I Love the character Amrita acting for.She is good in dance.Ishq Vishk is just a teen love story not more than that.
Aisni 6/25/2003 8:28:34 PM
hiiii, fabulose movie, for the next generation, it will do good.... shahid, amrita have done a great job which deserve a lot, and shehnaz was cool too.
zee 6/25/2003 6:54:46 PM
first class movie amrita is mind blowing
shahid 6/25/2003 4:26:52 AM
kamal ki movie
shaky 6/24/2003 6:48:26 AM
third class category ki first class movie.
wali 6/23/2003 4:56:25 PM
very Bad movie
nina 6/23/2003 10:27:59 AM
good girl?/
jamai mohamed 6/23/2003 8:58:11 AM
good girl and good movie
jamai mohamed 6/23/2003 8:55:48 AM
I love u Shahid Kapur. u look so sweet.
Sruti4uonly 6/22/2003 7:32:44 PM
Hum, what can I say about the movie, it's just so romantic. it makes me remind my love story. I like Payal's role most. She looks dame prity, I wish if I am as prity as her. And Rajeev is cute. I just loved the story, and song in the movie are amazing.
sonam 6/22/2003 6:04:15 PM
The movie was very bad and the actors were very very very very ugly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And the story was also bad,sad and uninterested
Rim 6/22/2003 5:16:55 PM
shahid is sooo cooolll, sweeeet and lovely!!!but this bloedy amrita doesn't suit to him!!!!! love u shahid
sanna 6/22/2003 4:18:12 PM
this movie was great...lergari....
Nahid 6/22/2003 2:50:53 PM
The girl in the movie sux
6/22/2003 1:02:35 AM
The movie is cool
trushna 6/20/2003 6:09:18 PM
i think that Amrita is fine, I would spread her legs open and eat her out, clean, until she screams, my name, Sheena, Sheena, uh uh uh, give it to me give it to me, yes yes yes
Sheena 6/19/2003 2:37:39 PM
I think that Shahid is the finest boy and that I would take amrita anyday into my room, boy that would be something juicy!!!
Sheena 6/19/2003 2:31:58 PM
This movie was brilliant, because represents what is happening in the world today, and especially in London...Guys moving from one girl to the next, not knowing what they might have lost, and having a girlfriend so you can just say, 'Yeh i've got a girlfriend'. This filmed showed this brilliantly. Amrita is brilliant in this..and she is soo beautiful. She portrays how love is carried out perfectly. There needs to be more girls like her in the world..I've been waiting for a film like this,and im probably not alone, just to show that good things will come to those people who wait, as in Amritas case, and Guys shudnt have big egos, go for looks only, and shows how you shud care for your woman.Great film
Gushi (London) 6/19/2003 1:24:41 PM
OMG...i like loved the movie. it was seriously the best and sweetest movie ever...and shahid was sooooooo CUTE.:)
niharika 6/18/2003 11:58:56 AM
hiii ..yes the movie was really nice romantic..i like amrita she looks so beautiful songs are very nice.specially aisa kyo hota hain ..one is so romantic....so far movie is just wow.......great job....
jiya 6/17/2003 10:58:12 PM
shihad is stupid. i think he trying to copying some one.
sanjay 6/17/2003 8:19:45 PM
It was a nice movie with beautiful songs.
chandra 6/17/2003 6:21:20 PM
mmmm...de best...specially made 4 de teenagerz.. shahid n amrita ave dun a gr8 jobe!
danya_pretty14 6/17/2003 3:40:37 PM
zabardast and fantastic!!!!
adnan 6/17/2003 12:05:05 PM
this film? not bad.only good is Amrita Rao.but shahid & shehnaz is simply disgusting.
partha 6/17/2003 9:15:46 AM
this movie is mind blowing
aahna 6/17/2003 7:52:57 AM
dis movie is da bomb!!! shahid is sooo cute and good looking!!
rupali 6/16/2003 7:58:45 PM
dis movie is gr8, n i think shahid is soooo cute and handsome!!!
rupali 6/15/2003 8:08:32 PM
ya looking good and fantastic. the exam was very nice
anoop 6/15/2003 2:10:08 PM
wat a movie!seen nothing like it!!better than chalte chalte and main prem ki diwani houn!!!!!!!boy, is shahid cute or something!!!!!!!
sana 6/15/2003 8:11:44 AM
hie.. the movie was fantastic... shahid is very hansomd and cute. wowow he is marvellous man.. amazing!!!! thats all...
nita 6/14/2003 8:12:27 AM
hie.. the movie was fantastic... shahid is very hansomd and cute. wowow he is marvellous man.. amazing!!!! thats all...
nita 6/14/2003 8:12:07 AM
hie.. the movie was fantastic... shahid is very hansomd and cute. wowow he is marvellous man.. amazing!!!! thats all...
nita 6/14/2003 8:12:00 AM
First-Class
niranjan 6/14/2003 2:12:45 AM
Hi..the movie was very cool & great..i really like it...shahid is very hundsome...amrita is very sweet & cool..shenaz is very beauiful & great..then i wish all the best to you..& good luck..thanx
dana 6/14/2003 2:06:19 AM
Ishq Vishk
Rating
All time GREATFirst-ClassDecentNot badHorrible
Your Comments
Your Name:  
Your Email:  
Your Comment: